Independent publishing is slow-going at times, but I have been fortunate to have been mentioned at a couple different sites since releasing Ten Essential Words.  Most recently, my book was mentioned among new releases by Converge authors at their website and in their print magazine.

Converge Worldwide is the church planting organization I was a part of for several years in Chicago, IL.  They are also a movement of affiliated churches looking to impact our world.  I still have many friends with Converge and am happy to be counted among them.  I appreciate the blurb for my book!

I was also listed among new authors over at Body and Soul Publishing (July releases are no longer visible on the web page).  A thanks to Shelley Hitz for providing opportunities for new authors/books to get some airtime.Converge

